Team

Team

musicfox - a winning team

Behind our company name "musicfox" you’ll find a competent and customer-friendly team. We are happy to advise you on the selection of music, help you with any licensing issues and assist you with technical questions.

Any questions you may have – just get in touch!


Ines Weimer

musicfox Ines Weimer will be pleased to assist you with any technical questions you may have. In addition to developing our online shop, she also produces music for musicfox. She studied business administration and computer science at Goethe University in Frankfurt and is one of musicfox’s co-founders.

Emailines.weimer@musicfox.com

Erik Ohl

musicfox Erik Ohl is your contact for all musical questions. With many years of experience in the field of music production and film dubbing, he is happy to assist you with your musical research. Erik Ohl is one of musicfox’s co-founders and responsible for the musical repertoire.

Emailerik.ohl@musicfox.com

Vera Ohl

musicfox Vera Ohl is your point of contact for any questions regarding your orders at musicfox. She will be happy to advise you on the license selection and can answer any questions you may have about payment transactions. Her musical experience, acquired in her artistic career as a singer, contributes to her expertise in the mastering and maintenance of the music catalog at musicfox.

Emailvera.ohl@musicfox.com

Lars Schönebeck

musicfox Lars Schönebeck is our apprentice in the business field of audiovisual media. He will be happy to help you find the music you are looking for and to advise you on the selection of your license. In addition to his work at musicfox, he is the conductor for concert bands.

Emaillars.schoenebeck@musicfox.com

Team

Team

musicfox - ein starkes Team

Hinter dem Firmennamen "musicfox" steht ein kompetentes und kundenfreundliches Team. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Musikauswahl, helfen bei Lizenzfragen weiter und stehen Ihnen bei technischen Fragen zur Seite.

Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!


Ines Weimer

musicfox Ines Weimer steht Ihnen bei technischen Fragen gerne zur Seite. Neben der Entwicklung des Onlineshops produziert sie Musik für musicfox. Sie hat Betriebswirtschaft und Informatik an der Goethe Universität in Frankfurt am Main studiert und ist Mitgründerin von musicfox.

Emailines.weimer@musicfox.com

Erik Ohl

musicfox Erik Ohl ist ihr Ansprechpartner für alle musikalischen Fragen. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der Musikproduktion und Filmvertonung unterstützt er Sie gerne bei Ihrer Musikrecherche. Erik Ohl ist Mitgründer von musicfox und verantwortlich für das musikalische Repertoire.

Emailerik.ohl@musicfox.com

Vera Ohl

musicfox Vera Ohl ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für Fragen rund um Ihre Bestellungen bei musicfox. Sie berät Sie gerne bei der Lizenzauswahl und beantwortet Ihre Fragen zu Zahlungsvorgängen. Ihre musikalische Erfahrung, die Sie in Ihrer langjährigen künstlerischen Tätigkeit als Sängerin erworben hat, bringt Sie bei musicfox im Mastering und der Pflege des Musikkataloges ein.

Emailvera.ohl@musicfox.com

Lars Schönebeck

musicfox Lars Schönebeck ist Auszubildender zum Kaufmann für audio-visuelle Medien bei musicfox. Er unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Musikrecherche und berät Sie bei der Lizenzauswahl. Neben seiner Tätigkeit bei musicfox ist er Dirigent für Blasorchester.

Emaillars.schoenebeck@musicfox.com