Jingles, audio logos & intros

Audio branding with royalty free jingles, audio logos and intros.

Audio Branding

Audio branding

Royalty free jingles, audio logos and intros

Acoustic brand management has become an integral part of marketing. Through the use of a recurring acoustic element in conjunction with the brand, e.g., in the form of an audio logo, a jingle or an intro, the listener starts to associate a sound with a certain brand.

In the Audio branding section, you will find catchy melodies or soundscapes, which are ideal for use as an audio logo, jingle or intro music.


The objective of audio branding

Intro music, jingles, audio logos – acoustic elements in general – primarily serve the purpose of increasing the brand's recognition value. Audio branding is aimed at making the listener instantly connect a particular sound to a brand. For the listener to develop this connection as quickly as possible, the acoustic element in audio branding should be short and memorable. In addition, audio branding should be integrated into the company's entire corporate identity. Intro-Musiken, Jingles, Audiologos - im allgemeinen akustische Elemente - erfüllen in erster Linie den Zweck den Wiedererkennungswert der Marke zu steigern.

Short and memorable

It is advisable to select a short and memorable track (or soundscape) for audio branding so that the listener makes the connection between sound and brand as quickly as possible. In this case, less is more! The shorter the acoustic element is, the quicker the listener will learn to recognize it. The more striking and the simpler the acoustic element is, the easier it is for the listener to remember it. This means there are two essential requirements for an acoustic element to make it ideal as an audio logo, jingle or as intro music: It must be a) short and b) memorable.

Transporting the brand image

Audio branding is the acoustic component of corporate identity. Therefore, it should also be tailored to the overall presentation of the company. The audio branding for a tour operator for adventure trips, for example, could sound rather exciting and dynamic, while a manufacturer of medical high-tech devices should rather go for serious or modern technical sounds to aptly represent his brand in musical form.

In our soundpool in the Audio branding section , we have prepared various keywords for characteristics, such as: modern, technical, rock or serious. Simply choose which of these styles applies to your brand and you will receive appropriate suggestions for acoustic elements that can be used as a jingle, audio logo or intro music and go well with your brand.


Examples of audio logos, jingles and intros

To give you an impression, we have prepared some examples for you which you can license in our soundpool in the Audio branding section.

Thunder Choir

Guitar Highlight

Synthetic Beauty

Little Synth Melody

News Of The World

Magical Star Shower


Audio branding - Start now!

Add the right sound to your brand and increase your recognition value. Select the appropriate acoustic element for your acoustic brand management in the Audio Branding section!

Audio branding

Jingles, Audiologos & Intros

Audio Branding mit gemafreien Jingles, Audiologos und Intros.

Audio Branding

Audio Branding

Gemafreie Jingles, Audiologos und Intros

Akustische Markenführung ist mittlerweile fester Bestandteil im Marketing. Durch den Einsatz eines immer in Verbindung mit der Marke wiederkehrenden akustischen Elementes, z.B. in Form eines Audiologos, Jingles oder Intros, wird beim Hörenden eine Verknüpfung zwischen Klang und Marke gebildet.

Im Bereich Audio Branding finden Sie einprägsame Melodien bzw. Soundscapes, die sich hervorragend als Audiologo, Jingle bzw. Intro-Musik eignen.


Ziele des Audio Brandings

Intro-Musiken, Jingles, Audiologos - im allgemeinen akustische Elemente - erfüllen in erster Linie den Zweck den Wiedererkennungswert der Marke zu steigern. Das Audio Branding zielt darauf ab, dass der Hörer einen bestimmten Klang sofort mit einer Marke in Verbindung bringt. Um diese Verknüpfung beim Hörenden möglichst schnell zu manifestieren, sollte das akustische Element im Audio Branding kurz und einprägsam gestaltet sein. Außerdem sollte das Audio Branding sich in die gesamte Corporate Identity des Unternehmens integrieren.

Kurz und einprägsam

Es empfiehlt sich, zum Audio Branding eine kurze und einprägsame Musik (bzw. Soundscape) zu wählen, sodass der Hörende die Verbindung zwischen Klang und Marke möglichst schnell erlernt. Hier gilt: Weniger ist mehr! Je kürzer das akustische Element, desto weniger Lernaufwand für den Hörenden. Je auffälliger und einfacher das akustische Element gestaltet ist, desto leichter fällt es dem Hörenden, es im Gedächtnis zu behalten. Daraus ergeben sich zwei wesentliche Anforderungen an ein akustisches Element, das als Audiologo, Jingle bzw. Intro-Musik gut geeignet ist: 1.Kurz und 2.Einprägsam.

Marken-Image transportieren

Das Audio Branding ist der akustische Bestandteil der Corporate Identity. Daher sollte es auch auf die gesamte Darstellung des Unternehmens abgestimmt sein. Das Audio Branding eines Anbieters von Erlebnis-Reisen kann beispielsweise eher spannend und dynamisch klingen, während ein Hersteller von medizinischen High-Tech-Geräten eher seriöse bzw. moderne technische Klänge wählen sollte, um seine Marke musikalisch treffend zu repräsentieren.

In unserem Soundpool unter Audio Branding haben wir verschiedene Stichworte für Eigenschaften für Sie vorbereitet, wie z.B. modern, technisch, rockig oder seriös. Wählen Sie einfach aus, welche dieser Eigenschaften auf Ihre Marke zutrifft und Sie erhalten passende Vorschläge für akustische Elemente, die als Jingle, Audiologo oder Intro-Musik zu Ihrer Marke passen.


Beispiele für Audiologos, Jingles bzw. Intros

Um Ihnen einen Eindruck zu vermitteln, haben wir einige Beispiele für Sie vorbereitet, die Sie in unserem Soundpool im Bereich Audio Branding lizenzieren können.

Thunder Choir

Guitar Highlight

Synthetic Beauty

Little Synth Melody

News Of The World

Magical Star Shower


Audio Branding - Starten Sie jetzt!

Verleihen Sie Ihrer Marke den richtigen Klang und steigern Sie Ihren Wiedererkennungswert. Wählen Sie im Bereich Audio Branding das passende akustische Element für Ihre akustische Markenführung!

Zum Audio Branding